Roz, ca parte a mea

~ by Vero on May 21, 2010.

2 Responses to “Roz, ca parte a mea”

  1. Search Video Codes

  2. Lyrics:
    How do I begin to imagine?
    All the happy
    Faces I’d like to see
    The final destination

    With sounds of celebration
    If I could find the opportunity

    So I wonder who can I turn to?
    Who can make these
    Wishes and dreams come true?
    And with you there beside me

    And loving hands to guide me
    Anything is possible to do

    So if you bring the sunshine
    I’ll bring the good times
    Just add your laughter
    It’s happy ever after
    I don’t know about you
    But that sounds good to me

    I can feel it coming together
    All the loving working so very well
    Nothing left to do now

    Gonna see it through now
    And we can let the future write itself

    So if you bring the sunshine
    I’ll bring the good times
    Just add your laughter
    It’s happy ever after
    I don’t know about you
    But that sounds good to me

    Oooooo woah woah oooooh

    So if you bring the sunshine
    I’ll bring the good times
    Just add your laughter
    It’s happy ever after
    I don’t know about you
    But that sounds good to me

    I don’t know about you
    But
    That
    Sounds
    Good
    To
    Me
    That sound good to me .

Leave a Reply

 
