Nicola – My love

Cu toate ca artista nu imi e prea draga, tre’ sa recunosc ca melodia asta e una din cele mai bune ale ei. oh, da. Clipul nu imi place deloc.

Sorry I been hurting u sometimes,
Sorry I been loving u so much,
Sorry I did it
But I didn’t want to
Sorry for the words I told u
Sorry for all I did wrong and I
I am sorry I didn’t say Hi!

Can’t u feel
How I miss u?
Can’t u see?
I can give u
My life…
Give u my love.
Can’t u feel
How I miss u?

Can’t u see?
I can give u
My life…
Spending my time…
Even u…

Sorry for those days I couldn’t smile
Sorry I didn’t give u so much time
Sorry I didn’t
But I didn’t want u
Sorry I did break ur heart sometimes
Sorry for all I said and I
I’m sorry for the tïme I been gone

Poate am mai bagat-o pe aici…nu mai stiu…

~ by Vero on December 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
